Home 5 About 5 Board and Staff

Staff and Board

Please feel free to contact TIA Yukon by email at info@tiayukon.com.

Staff

Executive Director – Blake Rogers
Blake.Rogers@tiayukon.com

Director of Operations – Julie Dufresne
Julie.Dufresne@tiayukon.com

Office Manager – Julia Heiroth
Julia.Heiroth@tiayukon.com

Project Manager – Coralie Ullyett
Coralie.Ullyett@tiayukon.com

Communications Specialist – Erin Kohler
Erin.Kohler@tiayukon.com

Funding Navigator – Jesse Cooke
Jesse@tourismnavigator.ca

 

Officers

Chair – Neil Hartling
Travel Services
Canadian River Expeditions & Nahanni River Adventures

Vice Chair – Tyler Rose
White Pass & Yukon Route

Treasurer – Benjamin Ryan
Air North, Yukon’s Airline

Tyler Rose
Transportation
White Pass & Yukon Route

Sarah Stuecker
Accommodations
Raven Inn Hotel / Tagish Wilderness Lodge

Michele Emslie 
Arts, Sports & Events 
Yukon Arts Centre

Benjamin Ryan
Board Member at Large
Air North, Yukon’s Airline

Torsten Eder
Board Member at Large
Northern Tales

Appointed Directors

Kalin Pallett
Wilderness Tourism Association of Yukon

Jessica Young
Yukon Outfitters Association

Carmen Magro
Yukon Convention Bureau

Janna Swales
Yukon Historical & Museums Association

Steve Nordick
Klondike Visitors Association

Teena Dickson
Yukon First Nations Culture and Tourism Association