Home 5 About 5 Board and Staff

Staff and Board

The TIA Yukon Office is currently closed due to the global health crisis and all TIA staff are working remotely.

Please feel free to contact TIA Yukon by email at info@tiayukon.com.

Staff

Executive Director – Blake Rogers
Blake.Rogers@tiayukon.com

Office Manager – Julia Heiroth
Julia.Heiroth@tiayukon.com

Project Manager – Coralie Ullyett
Coralie.Ullyett@tiayukon.com

Communications Specialist – Erin Kohler
Erin.Kohler@tiayukon.com

Policy Analyst – Marcelo Gortari
Marcelo.Gortari@tiayukon.com

Funding Navigator – Maxime Gouyou Beauchamps
Max@tourismnavigator.ca

 

Officers

Chair – Neil Hartling
Travel Services
Canadian River Expeditions & Nahanni River Adventures

Vice Chair – Jesse Cooke
Tours and Attractions
Yukon Husky Bus / The Klondike Experience

Treasurer – Jackie Olson

Sonny Gray
Food & Beverage
North Star Agriculture

Tyler Rose
Transportation
White Pass & Yukon Route

Sarah Stuecker
Accommodations
Ravin Inn Hotel / Tagish Wilderness Lodge

Michele Emslie 
Arts, Sports & Events 
Yukon Arts Centre

 

Appointed Directors

Kalin Pallett
Wilderness Tourism Association of Yukon

Clint Collins
Yukon Outfitters Association

Adam Gerle
Yukon Convention Bureau

Kaitlin Normandin
Yukon Historical & Museums Association

Brian Stethem
Klondike Visitors Association

Jackie Olson
Yukon First Nations Culture and Tourism Association