Board of Directors

2016–2017 TIA Yukon Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact the TIA Yukon Board through the TIA Yukon office at (867) 668-3331 or


Chair – Felix Geithner
Tours and Attractions
Arctic Range Adventure

First Vice Chair – Bill Fletcher
Holland America Line

Second Vice Chair/Secretary – Jasmine Sangria
Food & Beverage
Yukon Brewing

Treasurer – Joost van der Putten
Travel Services
Nature Tours of Yukon

Elected Directors

Adam Gerle
Northern Vision Development

Brian Stethem
Arts, Sports and Events
Klondike Visitors Association

Appointed Directors

Kalin Pallett
Wilderness Tourism Association of Yukon

Clint Collins
Yukon Outfitters Association

Sherry Blake
Yukon Convention Bureau

Sally Robinson
Yukon Historical & Museums Association

Paul Wettstein
Klondike Visitors Association

Lisa Dewhurst
Yukon First Nations Culture and Tourism Association

Past Chair

Neil Hartling
Past Chair
Canadian River Expeditions/Nahanni River Adventures